Book: Six Secessional Signs

Orlando, FL 2013: Trent Ling’s timely and bold new book “Six Secessional Signs: Why America Must Come Apart” finally comes available to a nation and a people looking for a way to escape the ever-creeping national silliness and personal infringement.

Trent Ling’s new book Six Secessional Signs: Why America Must Come Apart has finally been released.  The book’s Amazon page is the easiest and fastest method to obtain a copy, as the Kindle version is only minutes away and the paperback version is mere hours away. Succinct yet legendarily hefty, this book provides a salve and a direction for those Americans sincerely wrestling with the notion that freedom and prosperity might be but forsaken things of the past.

Six Secessional Signs is destined to spark a thousand national conversations and to reverse the dumbing down of America.  Join the fray today, be part of a refreshing shift in discourse, and leave future generations with more than the shambles of a shamelessly self-absorbed people.

While the book more than speaks for itself, here are the most immediately useful links related to Six Secessional Signs:

Amazon Page for Six Secessional Signs

Six Secessional Signs National Press Release on April 29, 2013

Excerpts from Six Secessional Signs

Press Q&A sample for Six Secessional Signs

Author Trent Ling’s Biographical Information for Six Secessional Signs

The easiest way to reach Trent Ling is through the Contact Page of this website.

Please feel free to join and further the discussion via the options below. No email or website information is required to post comments (unless you seek the notifications offered).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.